Electric Snow 2018

To celebrate the launch of their 18/19 goggle line Electric are proud to share the Electric Snow Brand Video featuring Marcus Kleveland, Mikey Rencz, Olivier Gittler, Arthur Longo, Jill Perkins, Iikka Backstrom, Cody Warble, Sam Taxwood, Benny Milam, Garrett Warnick, Mike Ravelson, Pat Moore, Forrest Shearer and Torgeir Bergrem.