Contact Us

Mailing Address

Snowboard Canada Magazine
249 Evans Avenue
Toronto, ON M8Z 1K2

Editorial Enquiries

David MacKinnon, Editor
david@snowboardcanada.com

Press Releases

All Other Press Releases:
david@snowboardcanada.com

Sales Inquiries

Arlen Ekstein, Account Director
arlen@sbcmedia.com
Matt Williams, Account Director
matt@sbcmedia.com

Director of Interactive Solutions

Lee Eldridge
lee@sbcmedia.com

CFO

Tony Hyland
tony@sbcmedia.com

Group Publisher

Filomena Tamburri
filomena@cjoysterpublishing.com

CEO & President

Jay Mandarino
jay@sbcmedia.com